Alumni Program Coordinator : Kelsey Beaudry              kbeaudry@bcheritagefairs.ca

BCHFS Provincial Coordinator : Becky Burns                 coordinator@bcheritagefairs.ca

Or visit our website!                                                                         www.bcheritagefairs.ca

REGION LOCATION COORDINATOR CONTACT ADDRESS
Central Prince George Emma Church education@theexplorationplace.com
Delta-Surrey Ladner Stephanie Haddaway shaddaway@delta.ca
Fraser Valley Abbotsford Kris Foulds kfoulds@thereach.ca
Kamloops-Thompson Kamloops Andrea Dwyer adwyer@sd73.bc.ca
Kootenays Cranbrook Please contact at provincial  level
North Island Port Alberni Shelley Harding shelley_harding@portalberni.ca
Northern Hudson’s Hope Elinor Morissey hhmuseum@pris.ca
North-West Prince Rupert Please contact at provincial level
Okanagan Kelowna Jen Garner jgarner@kelownamuseums.ca
Richmond Richmond Emily Ooi museumed@richmond.ca
Rivers to Sea Burnaby Lorenda Calvert lorenda.calvert@burnaby.ca
Sea to Sky Squamish Cindy Rowell rowellcl@yahoo.com
South Island Victoria Helen Edwards heritagelady@gmail.com
Vancouver Vancouver Janet Morley jamor@telus.net
Advertisements